Truck Photo

Contact Us

Piedmont Peterbilt LLC

7061 Albert Pick Road
Greensboro, NC 27419
Located Off I-40 @ Exit #210

Phone: (336) 668-3050
Fax: (336) 665-0221
Toll Free: (800) 822-6075

Sales Hours:

Monday - Friday: 8 am - 6 pm
Saturday: 8 am - 12 pm

Parts Hours:

Monday - Friday: 7:30 am - 11 pm
Saturday: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Service Hours:

Monday - Friday: 7:30 am - 11 pm
Saturday: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Paint & Body Shop Hours:

Monday - Friday: 7:30 am - 4 pm  

Email Us

New Truck Sales Manager:
Steve Hamner
shamner@piedmontpeterbilt.com

Used Truck Manager:
David Newsom
dnewsom@piedmontpeterbilt.com

Service Manager:
Anthony Brown
abrown@piedmontpeterbilt.com

Warranty Administrator:
Jeff Carden
jcarden@piedmontpeterbilt.com

Parts Manager:
Ed Carter
ecarter@piedmontpeterbilt.com

Assistant Parts Manager:
Dave Brown
dbrown@piedmontpeterbilt.com

Paint & Body Shop Assistant Manager:
Russell Kestner
piedmontpeterbiltbodyshop@gmail.com

Finance Manager:
Matt Jackson
mjackson@piedmontpeterbilt.com

Site Hosted By...TruckPaper.com®
© Copyright by Sandhills Publishing Company 2014. All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing on this Web site is strictly prohibited without written permission. North Central Truck Paper, Great Lakes Truck Paper, South Central Truck Paper, Western Truck Paper, North Eastern Truck Paper, South Eastern Truck Paper, Mid Atlantic Truck Paper, Mountain West Truck Paper, and Central Truck Paper are registered trademarks of Sandhills Publishing Company.

Privacy Policy